St Michael with St Thomas C.E. Primary School

 

SPRING TERM

 

Tuesday 23rd March

Rec, Y3 & Y4 Parent Interviews

 

Thursday 25th March

Y1 & Y2 Parent Interviews

 

w/b Monday 29th March

Easter Week Activities

 

Wednesday 31st March

Y4 Easter Service @ Church 9.30am

Break up

 

Monday 19th April

SUMMER TERM BEGINS

 

Tuesday 20th April

Y4 Camping Meeting @ 3.30pm

 

Thursday 22nd April

Y4 Family Learning – Mental Health & Wellbeing – 2pm

 

Wednesday 28th April

Y1 Worship – 9am

 

Thursday 29th April

Y2 Family Learning – Mental Health & Wellbeing – 2pm

 

Thursday 13th May

Reception Family Learning – Mental Health & Wellbeing – 2pm

 

Thursday 20th May

Y3 Pentecost Service - 9.30am

Y1 Family Learning – Mental Health & Wellbeing – 2pm

 

Friday 28th May

Break Up

 

Monday 7th June

TERM BEGINS

 

Thursday 10th June

Whole School Eucharist – 10am (TBC)

 

Friday 18th June

Sports Day (TBC)

 

w/b Monday 21st June

Assessment Week

 

Friday 25th June

Y4 Camping

School Committee Open Morning - 9.30am – 12pm

 

w/b Monday 28th June

Pupil Progress Meetings/IEP Reviews

 

Wednesday 30th June

School Committee Meeting – 6pm – 8pm

 

w/b 5th July

Transition week

 

Wednesday 7th July

Parent Forum

 

w/b Monday 12th July

Change for Life Week

 

Friday 16th July

Fun Day – 1pm – 4pm

 

Monday 19th July

Reports go out to parents

 

Tuesday 20th July

Reception Celebration Worship - 9.30am

 

Thursday 22nd July

Y6 Leavers worship 9am

Break Up

 

Latest News

Remote Learning

14 Jan 2021

Remote education provision: information for parents This information is intended to provide clarity and transparency to pupils and parents or carers about what to expect from remote education if local restrictions require entire classes (or …more

Read more here

Parent Questionnaire

2 Dec 2020

As part of our commitment to continual improvement, we are keen to take feedback from parents and carers to help us develop the school in all areas. We would appreciate it if you would take the time to complete this questionnaire and return it to …more

Read more here

Little Saints

2 Sep 2020

Do you have a toddler or preschool aged child? Why not join Little Saints? St Michael with St Thomas CE Primary school is not just for children of primary age, we like to welcome everyone into our school community. Come along, join in the fun and …more

Read more here