SPRING TERM 2022 – PARENT DATES FOR DIARY

 

Monday 10th January 2022

TERM BEGINS

Wednesday 19th January

Y3 Family Worship – 9am

Tuesday 1st February

Chinese New Year

Wednesday 2nd February

Y2 Family Worship – 9am

w/b Monday 7th February

Children’s Mental Health Week

Tuesday 8th February

Safer Internet Day

Thursday 10th February

Spring Disco – 3.15

Friday 11th February

BREAK UP

Monday 21st February

TERM BEGINS

Tuesday 1st March

Class Photographs

Wednesday 2nd March

Ashes To Go- 8.30 / Ash Wednesday Service – 9am

Wednesday 2nd March

Swimming starts for Year 3 and 4

Thursday 3rd March

World Book Day

w/b Monday 7th March

Assessment Week

Tuesday 8th March

International Women’s Day

Friday 11th March

Dress to Express Day (further information to follow)

w/b 14th March

British Science Week

w/b 21st March

Shakespeare week

Wednesday 23rd March

World Maths Day

Thursday 31st March

Easter Communion Service (Led by Y4 9.30 -10.30, church)

Friday 1st April

BREAK UP

All dates are correct at the time of printing, however they may be subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances.Please check the weekly school newsletter and the website for the most up to date information.

Latest News

Letters to Parents

26 Sep 2021

Parent letters are sent electronically via Arbor and a copy of all letters sent home can be found below Covid-19 Update Enterprise Fair Order Form NSPCC Speak Out Stay Safe Letter Lion King Theatre Trip Reception Class Blessing …more

Read more here

Remote Learning

14 Jan 2021

Remote education provision: information for parents This information is intended to provide clarity and transparency to pupils and parents or carers about what to expect from remote education if local restrictions require entire classes (or …more

Read more here

Parent Questionnaire

2 Dec 2020

As part of our commitment to continual improvement, we are keen to take feedback from parents and carers to help us develop the school in all areas. We would appreciate it if you would take the time to complete this questionnaire and return it to …more

Read more here